Moonblood - 1996 - Rehearsal 6

Origin : Germany(Schneeberg, Sachsen)

Genre : Epic Black Metal

1.Once There Was Darkness08:52
2.Night of Crimson Fire Storms09:46
3.Enter the Eternal Fire (Bathory cover)07:00
4.Warriors of Metal04:31
5.Under the Banner of Hate07:36
7.The Hordes From the North Side06:49
Total playing time56:25

Rehearsal 6 Pt1
Rehearsal 6 Pt2

0 comentarios:

©2009 Vampires Goth | by TNB