Moonblood - 1994 - Rehearsal 1 - My Evil Soul

Origin : Germany (Schneeberg, Sachsen)

Genre : Epic Black Metal

1.When the Werewolf Howls08:58
2.My Evil Soul06:54
3.The Awakening of the Serpent09:50
4.Under the White Cold Snow12:09
5.Through the Woods of Forgotten Delight03:44
6....and the Snow Covered Lifeless Bodies06:39
7.A Warrior Has Gone02:09
Total playing time50:00

Rehearsal 1 - My Evil Soul

0 comentarios:

©2009 Vampires Goth | by TNB