Impaled Nazarene - 1991 - Taog Eht Fo Htao Eht

Origin : Finland (Oulu)

Genre : Black Metal

1.Nuctemeron of Necromanteion00:27
2.Condemned to Hell03:20
3.Impurity of Dawn00:29
4.The Crucified01:01
6.Morbid Fate03:03
7.Ave Satanas00:27
8.In the Name of Satan00:42
9.Fall to Fornication00:33
10.Damnation (Raping the Angels)04:08
Total playing time15:24

Taog Eht Fo Htao Eht

1 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did
you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for
you? Plz respond as I'm looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. kudos

My webpage: Eduardo Heiniger

©2009 Vampires Goth | by TNB