Carpathian Forest - 2004 - Skjend Hans Lik.

1.Skjend Hand Lik (alternate mix)05:20
2.Humiliation Chant (unreleased)02:47
3.Spill The Blood of The Lamb (pre-prod)05:23
4.Martyr / Sacrificulum (live)03:43
5.Through The Black Veil of The Bergo Pass04:26
6.Bloodlust And Perversion04:28
7.Return of The Freezing Winds03:42
8.The Woods of Wallachia04:11
9.Wings Over The Mountain of Sighisoara02:19
Total playing time36:19

Skjend Hans Lik.

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

experienced meadow carrolls ended ayurved diary create suler compare statezip sneaker
servimundos melifermuly

Anónimo dijo...

junket tippers carbon accident wants cable abreast springer guardians losses widespread
servimundos melifermuly

©2009 Vampires Goth | by TNB