Carpathian Forest - 2003 - Defending the throne of evil

1.It's Darker Than You Think04:41
2.Skjend Hans Lik05:07
3.The Well of All Tears05:36
4.Put to Sleep Like a Sick Animal!!!04:52
5.Hymne Til Døden03:51
6.Ancient Spirit of the Underworld04:35
7.Spill The Blood of the Lamb04:52
8.One With the Earth03:14
9.Christian Incoherent Drivel03:41
10.The Old House on the Hill02:51
11.Necrophiliac, Anthropophagus Maniac04:12
12.Cold Murderous Music03:50
Total playing time51:22

Defending the throne of evil

0 comentarios:

©2009 Vampires Goth | by TNB