Xasthur - 2001 - A Gate Through Bloodstained Mirrors (Demo)

2.Moon Shrouded In Misery (Part I)06:46
3.Suicide In Dark Serenity10:39
4.Dwell Beneath The Woods Of Evil05:14
5.Cursed Be The Memory Of Light07:04
6.Possession Of Desolate Magick05:40
7.Storms Of Red Revenge04:16
8.A Spell Within The Winds04:34
9.Summon The End Of Time04:52
10.Gate Through Bloodstained Mirrors08:32
11.Kingdom Of Burning Crucifixions04:21
12.Moon Shrouded In Misery (Part II)01:47
13.Black Spell Of Destruction /
Channeling The Power Of Souls Into A New God
Total playing time01:12:31

A Gate Through Bloodstained Mirrors

0 comentarios:

©2009 Vampires Goth | by TNB