Carpathian Forest - 2006 - Fuck you all!!!

1.Vi Apner Porten Til Helvete06:36
2.The Frostbitten Woodlands Of Norway04:58
3.Start Up The Incinerator (Here Comes Another Useless Fool)05:12
4.Submit To Satan!!!04:07
5.Diabolism (The Seed And The Sower)04:14
6.Dypfryst / Dette Er Mit Helvete04:04
7.Everyday I Must Suffer04:17
8.The First Cut Is The Deepest04:45
9.Evil Egocentrical Existencialism03:47
10.Shut Up, There Is No Excuse To Live04:14
Total playing time46:14

Y al fin llegamos al ultimo disco de la discografia
de Carpathian Forest y uno de sus mejores trabajos

Fuck you all!!!

0 comentarios:

©2009 Vampires Goth | by TNB