Carpathian Forest - 2001 - Morbid Fascination Of Death

Genre: Black Metal

1.Fever, Flames and Hell02:31
2.Doomed to Walk the Earth as Slaves of the Living Dead03:12
3.Morbid Fascination of Death02:28
4.Through Self-Mutilation02:58
6.Warlord of Misantrophy02:43
7.A World of Bones04:43
8.Carpathian Forest02:06
9.Cold Comfort05:08
11.Ghoul (Mayhem Cover)03:40
12.Nostalgia (Demo Version)09:34
Total playing time46:12

Un excelente disco , por este disco soy adicto al black metal

Morbid Fascination Of Death

0 comentarios:

©2009 Vampires Goth | by TNB