Drowning the Light - 2007 - A World Long Dead [bonus]

Origin : Australia (Kiama, New South Wales)

Genre : Black Metal

1.Tears of a Dead God03:25
2.The Haunted Ruins of a Vampyric Soul06:34
3.Dark Whispers of Torment05:48
4.Fate Forged in the Name of Satan05:09
5.Mysteriis Anguis06:00
6.Nostalgic Grief01:16
7.A World Long Dead (Time Heals Nothing)10:30
Total playing time38:42

A World Long Dead

0 comentarios:

©2009 Vampires Goth | by TNB