Drowning the Light - 2003 - The Longing

Origin : Australia (Kiama, New South Wales)

Genre : Black Metal

1.The Longing04:20
2.Dark Winter Depression08:30
3.Drowning the Light07:56
4.Dawn of Blood06:03
5.Winds of Solitude and Despair02:45
6.Howling Forests of Desolation11:14
7.Tortured Overture06:09
8.Fallen at the Crossroads01:54
9.The Haunting of the Black Aristocracy20:30
10.Requiem of a Fallen Warrior03:58
Total playing time01:13:19

The Longing

0 comentarios:

©2009 Vampires Goth | by TNB