Xasthur - 2003 - The Funeral of Being

Origin : U.S.A.(Alhambra, California)

Genre :Black Metal

1.The Awakening To The Unknown Perception Of Evil07:12
2.Tyrant Of Nightmares06:47
4.Sigils Made Of Flesh And Trees05:18
5.Blood From The Roots Of The Forest Part II01:32
6.Blood From The Roots Of The Forest Part I08:50
8.Bleak Necrotic Paleness02:29
9.Reflecting Hateful Energy07:55
10.Tyrant Of Nightmares (Darkened Winter Promo '01 Version)05:29
Total playing time48:48

Versión reeditada del 2004 que tiene dos canciones mas
12. Dwelling Beneath The Woods (5:09)
13. Dimension Of The Blackest Dark (Forgotten Woods cover) (8:05)

The Funeral of Being

0 comentarios:

©2009 Vampires Goth | by TNB