Setherial - 2006 - Death Triumphant

Origin : Sweden(Sundsvall)

Genre : Black Metal

1.The Limbo of Insanity03:53
2.Death Triumphant04:30
3.With Veins Wide Open04:39
4.Aeons of Bloodlust03:45
5.Relinquishment From The Unlighted Chambers04:36
6.Hellstorms Over The Empyrean04:41
7.Inhale the Embers04:29
8.Devilry, Wickedness and Scorn04:07
9.Curse of the Manifest03:45
Total playing time38:27

Death Triumphant

0 comentarios:

©2009 Vampires Goth | by TNB