Blodsrit - 2003 - Ocularis Infernum

Origin : Sweden (Västervik)

Genre : Black Metal

1.Ocularis Infernum - Tragedies To Come04:23
2.Secrets Unveiled05:23
3.In Dark Silence I Die04:00
4.Dying Breed04:09
5.The Rape Of Vestal Purity04:05
6.I Sorg, For Syndens Saknad04:17
7.Infernal Reign05:15
8.Rulers Of The Desolate Lands05:33
9.The Glorious Rise Of The Flames05:18
Total playing time42:23

Ocularis Infernum

0 comentarios:

©2009 Vampires Goth | by TNB