Speirling - 2008 - The Piper

Origin : United Kingdom (Buckinghamshire)

Genre : Black Metal

1.Tempest of Truth02:32
2.Filthy and Cold04:22
3.Wrath of the Wild05:58
4.Three Shrill Notes06:45
5.The World Breaks05:57
6.Into the Blazing Abyss04:20
7.Born Again Damned07:17
Total playing time37:17

Primer disco de esta banda , no me cabe duda que sacaran muchos mas

The Piper

0 comentarios:

©2009 Vampires Goth | by TNB