Drowning the Light - 2008 - The Serpents Reign

Origin : Australia (Kiama, New South Wales)

Genre : Black Metal

1.The Mark That Lies Beneath06:59
2.White Tomb of a Whispering Forest07:42
3.Winter Rain & Tides of Change00:59
4.The Nostaliga of the Old That Runs Through Our Veins07:55
5.The Birth of a New Age03:58
6.Fields of Forgotten Melancholy01:13
7.Unforgotten Treachery04:16
8.Embraced by a Tragic End05:34
9.Wandering Alone and Forgotten Forever03:16
10.Ghosts of the South01:15
Total playing time43:07

Me gustan todos y cada uno de los trabajos de Drowning the Light,
por eso solo dejo el ultimo disco

The Serpents Reign

0 comentarios:

©2009 Vampires Goth | by TNB