Ampütator - 2007 - Deathcult Barbaric Hell

Origin : U.S.A.(Rhode Island / Connecticut)

Genre : Black Metal

1.Rape, Kill, Annihilate03:51
3.Sarin Death Vengeance03:13
5.Massacre Bloodhate03:49
6.Slaughter of The Innocent (Repulsion cover)01:17
7.With Hate03:23
8.Extinction Deathmarch03:29
9.Complete Butchery04:00
10.Feasting On Vermin03:57
11.Creed of Persecution04:34
Total playing time38:44

Deathcult Barbaric Hell

0 comentarios:

©2009 Vampires Goth | by TNB