Haatstrijd - 2006 - Cacodaemony

Origin : Netherlands(Apeldoorn, Gelderland)

Genre : Black Metal

1.The Ruby Streams Of Demise03:32
2.Ad Majorem Satanae Gloriam (Part One)04:14
3.A Curse To Conclude03:49
4.Receiving The Venomous Gift04:59
5.Towards The Dusk Of Man03:53
6.To The Inner Null05:14
7.Ad Majorem Satanae Gloriam (Part Two)05:29
Total playing time31:10


0 comentarios:

©2009 Vampires Goth | by TNB