DARKLORD-Symphony Satanikka(2001)

01. Infernal Necromancy
02. Blood of Angels
03. War in the Sky
04. Ritual Infanticide
05. Our Father Who Art in Hell
06. Killing in the Name of...
07. Destruction of the New Heaven
08. Crush the Holy Priest
09. I Summon Thee

Banda desde Australia con un sonido muy poderoso y obscuro,que lo disfruten...!!!


0 comentarios:

©2009 Vampires Goth | by TNB