The Ugly - 2008 - Slaves To The Decay

Origin : Sweden (Stockholm)

Genre : Black/Thrash Metal (early), Black Metal (now)

1.Seven Heads,Ten Horns05:32
2.Divide Et Impera03:27
3.Crooked Serpent Salvation05:42
4.Diggin' Graves04:14
5.Throne of Grief04:58
6.Hierarchy of the Undead05:10
8.Death Beyond Flag or Uniform04:58
9.Black Metal Punks02:31
11.Dressed in Death06:27
Total playing time49:45

Slaves To The Decay

0 comentarios:

©2009 Vampires Goth | by TNB