Creepmime - Shadows (1993)

1.The Fruits of Ill Virtue05:13
2.A Serenade for the Tragic05:32
3.Suffer the Shadows05:59
4.The Way of All Flesh05:48
5.Chinese Whispers06:56
6.Soon Ripe, Soon Rotten07:01
7.Gather the Shattered05:50
8.My Soul Flayed Bare05:38
Total playing time47:57
Shadows cover (Click to see larger picture)
Genre(s): death metal
Origin:Netherlands (Oegstgeest) "disco pedido por fenix publicado por tristesse"

0 comentarios:

©2009 Vampires Goth | by TNB